Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.

Hellbomb is a four piece

Killing machine

from Russia

Delivering sound

Violence since 2014

Absorbed the most

Ugly and obscure

Elements of metal music

We bring it

to another level

Andrey Kovalev Vocals

Dmitry Golyashev Bass/Guitar/Vocals

Aleks Semenov Drums/Vocals